Holidays

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
Friday, April 19 – Good Friday
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
Friday, July 5 – Day after Independence Day (in keeping with Town Hall schedule)
Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving (in keeping with Town Hall schedule)
Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (close at 1 p.m.)
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31- New Year’s Eve (close at 5 p.m.)