Holidays

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2022:

Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 – MLK Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 – Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
Friday, November 4, 2022 – Staff Training Day Postponed to January 2023
Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 – Thanksgiving Friday
Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (observed)

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2023:

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 16, 2023 – MLK Day
Friday, February 3, 2023 – Staff Training Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 – President’s Day
Friday, April 7, 2023 – Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2023 – Thanksgiving Eve (library closing at 5pm)
Thursday, November 24, 2023 – Thanksgiving Friday
Friday, November 25, 2023 – Thanksgiving Friday
Monday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day (observed)

Summer Saturday hours:

The library will be open 9:30 am – 1 pm on Saturdays from July 2 – Sept 3, 2022.