Present a concert

Thank you for your interest in providing a concert for the public at Moorestown Library. To expedite the planning process, please complete the interest form below.

Upcoming concerts

  • Saturday, January 27: Jay Daniels “Something Old, Something New”
  • Saturday, February 24 – Brian Betz and Denis DiBlasio
  • Saturday, March 9: Jazz Guitarist Abe Ovadia
  • Saturday, April 13: Dina & Artem, Classically Infused Dark Pop Duo
  • Saturday, May 18: KyoDaiko Drums
  • Saturday, June 8– Minas Music: Brazilian Jazz
  • Saturday, July 13: Keith Calmes, Classical Guitarist
  • August – Open
  • Saturday, September 14: April May and the June Bugs
  • Saturday, October 5 – Philadelphia Gay Men’s Chorus (concert will be at Church Street Parks & Recreation Center across from Library)
  • Saturday, November 9 – Charlie Zahm
  • Saturday, December 14 – Bronwyn Beth, Violinist

Interest Form

Concert Form